Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is an advisory body whose mission is to enhance the education of our children in a faith-centered environment in partnership with the school, parish, community and home.



  • Chair, Jenny Bermingham
  • Treasurer, Vasilous Chortogiannos
  • Secretary, Rosa Egger

Parent Representatives

  • Jenny Triantos
  • Ivana Iacobucci
  • Tawny Desjardins
  • Dian Galita
  • Angela Sarino
  • Kevin Bermingham
  • Jasmine Mathias
  • Brian Hsieh
  • Tiffany Chow
  • Connie Lee
  • Sui Kong